2017

Wed 4 Jan 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at the Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Thursday 5 Jan 8pm - Performing with Tomfoolery at Nitten Folk Club

Thursday 12 Jan 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst Bar, Glasgow

Sun 22 Jan 11am - Performance during the Glasgow Burns Association Annual Service in Glasgow Cathedral

Sat 28 Jan 3pm - Performing with Tomfoolery on Celtic Music Radio

Sun 29 Jan 3 - 7pm - King Tut's, Glasgow

Thurs 2 Feb 8pm - Southside Showcase at Sweeney's on the Park, Glasgow

Sun 12 Feb 4pm - King Tut's Showcase

Wed 15 Feb 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at the Clutha

Sat 18 Feb 7pm - Valentine's Celebration at Tannahill's Cottage, Paisley

Sun 19 Feb 1 - 3pm - Performance during Crafts from the Past exhibition at the McKillop Hall, Lochwinnoch

Mon 20 Feb 7.30pm - Codeine Club at Kitty O'Shea's

Sat 25 Feb 3pm - Saturday Song n'Supper Club at the Amethyst

Tues 28 Feb 2.30pm - Sherwood ROAR Club

Wed 1 March 12.45pm - Bargarren ROAR Club

Fri 3 March 1pm - Ralston ROAR Club

Sat 4 March 11am - Campbell Snowdon Care Home

Sat 4 March 5pm - Village Inn, Arrochar

Tues 7 March 1pm - Gallowhill ROAR Club

Wed 8 March 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at the Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Thurs 9 March 7pm - Songwriters Uncovered Series at the Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Sat 11 March 3pm - Saturday Song and Supper Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 12 March 7.30pm - Folkify at Blackfriars Pub, Glasgow

Mon 13 March 7.30pm - Codeine Club at Kitty O'Shea's, Glasgow

Thurs 16 March 7.30pm - Appearing as Witches' Brew at Poetry Competition at Lochwinnoch Arts Festival

Tues 21 March 11am - Appearing as Witches' Brew at Lochwinnoch T Bar, as part of Lochwinnoch Arts Festival

Wed 22 March 7.30pm - Appearing as Witches' Brew in Songs and Music from Scottish Islands, as part of Lochwinnoch Arts Festival

Thurs 23 March 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Wed 5 April 2pm - Houston Senior Citizens' Club

Fri 7 April 7.30pm - appearing as Caim at St. John's Church, Newtonbreda

Mon 10 April - appearing as Caim at House Concert in Bangor, Northern Ireland

Thurs 13 April 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Wed 19 April 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at the Clutha, Glasgow

Wed 26 April 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Thurs 27 April 11am - Campbell Snowdon Care Home

Sun 30 April 4pm - King Tut's

Tues 2 May 7pm - Troubadour Tuesdays at Canal St, Paisley

Thurs 4 May 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Fri 5 May 8 pm - PopUp Restaurant Section 33 at The Glenlee, Glasgow

Sat 6 May 3pm - Saturday Song n'Supper Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 7 May 4pm - King Tut's

Mon 8 May 7.30pm - Codeine Club at Kitty O'Shea's

Thurs 11 May 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Fri 12 May 7.30pm - appeasring with Tomfoolery at Dumbarton Acoustic Music Night in St Augustine's Church

Fri 12 May 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Mon 15 May 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Sat 20 May 3pm - Saturday Song n'Supper Club at the Amethyst

Fri 26 May - Sun 4 June - Tour in Canada with Heather Innes of Caim. Details to follow.

Tues 6 June 6pm - Troubadour Tuesdays at Canal St, Paisley

Fri 9 - Sun 11 June - Eden Festival, Vishnu Lounge. Times tbc

Sat 24 June - Playing at wedding in Lamlash House, Newmilns

Sun 25 June 4pm - Old Toll Bar, Glasgow

Tues 11 July 7pm - Troubadour Tuesdays at Canal Station, Paisley

Wed 12 July 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at Classic Grand, Glasgow

Thurs 13 July 7.30pm onwards - Acoustic Bliss at The Twa Dugs, Ayr

Sat 15 July 3pm - Saturday Song n'Supper Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 23 July 3pm - Sweet Afton Water (SAW) Acoustic Music Festival, New Cumnock

Sun 23 July 4pm - King Tut's

Mon 24 July 8pm - Featured act at Codeine Club at Kitty O'Shea's

Thurs 27 July 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 29 July - Strathaven Folk Festival unplugged circuit 12noon - Vintage Violet, 12.50pm - Cat's Whiskers, 1.40pm - Tudor Tearoom, 2.30pm - Old Smiddy

Mon 31 July 2.30pm - Alnwick International Music Festival at the Market Place

Tues 1 Aug 11.30am - Alnwick International Music Festival at the Market Place

Tues 1 Aug 2pm - Alnwick International Music Festival at the Alnwick Garden

Thurs 3 Aug 11.35am - Alnwick International Music Festival at the Market Place

Fri 11 Aug 7.30pm - Singer/Songwriter Night at Canal Station, Paisley

Sun 13 Aug 4pm - appearing as Witches Brew in 'Harping Harmonies' at the Acoustic Music Centre, as part of the Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Mon 14 Aug 8pm - Codeine Club at Kitty O'Shea's, Glasgow

Tues 22 Aug 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Thurs 24 Aug 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Tues 5 Sept 7pm - Canal Station, Paisley

Wed 6 Sept 7.30pm - Classic Grand, Glasgow

Sat 9 Sept 3pm - Amethyst Bar, Glasgow

Tues 12 Sept - Codeine Club at Trader's Bar, Glasgow

Thurs 14 Sept - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst Bar, Glasgow

Fri 15 Sept 7pm - Ariundle Centre, Strontian

Sun 17 Sept 3pm - King Tut's, Glasgow

Australian Tour with Heather Innes

Sun 1 Oct 1 - 4pm - Folk Redlands at Indigiscape, Brisbane

Wed 4 Oct 7.30pm - St. Paul's Anglican Church, Brisbane

Sun 8 Oct 4.30 - 6.30pm - Kuranda Riverboat

Tues 10 Oct 7.30pm - The Studio, Armidale

Thurs 12 Oct 7.30pm - Sutherland Acoustic Lounge, Gymea, New South Wales

Fri 13 Oct 7pm - Sussex Inlet Surf Life saving Club

Sat 14 Oct 3pm - Humph Hall, Sydney

End of Australian Tour

Wec 18 Oct 7.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at Traders Bar, Glasgow

Thurs 19 Oct 7.30pm - Fairfield Club at the Amethyst Bar, Glasgow

Wed 25 Oct 1.30pm - Memory Lane Club, Busby

Thurs 26 Oct 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Thurs 26 Oct 4.30pm - Songwriters Session at Gallery of Modern Art, Glasgow

Sat 28 Oct 7.30pm - Houseconcert with Caim

Tues 7 Nov 2pm - Carswell Centre, Eaglesham

Wed 8 Nov 8pm - Folkify at the Tron Victorian Bar

Fri 10 Nov 1.30pm - Johnstone Day Centre

Friday 10 Nov 7.30pm - Concert with Caim at Gorbals Parish Church

Wed 15 Nov 7.30pm - appearing with Caim at the Nova Scotia Folk Club, Fort Theatre, Bishopbriggs

Thurs 16 Nov 2pm - Memory Lane Group, Barrhead

Thurs 16 Nov 8pm - ML3 Bar, Hamilton

Sun 10 Dec 7.30pm - Christmas Concert at Stirling Castle, with National Youth Choir of Scotland