2018

Tues 2 Jan 4pm - T in the Car Park at Aberlour with Tomfoolery

Sat 6 Jan 7.30pm - Singing Birds at La Bodega Tapas Bar, a songwriters' showcase

Tues 9 Jan 8pm - Codeine Club at Broadcast, Glasgow

Thurs 11 Jan 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 13 Jan 3 - 6pm - Saturday Song and Supper Club at the Amethyst

Thurs 18 Jan 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 21 Jan 8pm - El Cantante Sessions at Kitty O'Shea's, Glasgow

Friday 26 Jan 7.30pm - appearing in Keara Murphy: The Bard and I at the Scottish Storytelling Centre, Edinburgh

Sun 28 Jan time tbc - Glasgow Cathedral, as part of the Glasgow District Burns Association Service

Tues 6 Feb 6pm - Canal Station, Paisley

Thurs 8 Feb 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Sun 11 Feb 8.30pm - Wee Folk Club at the Royal Oak, Edinburgh with Caim

Thurs 15 Feb 7.30pm - Inchture Parish Church with Caim

Fri 16 Feb 7.30pm - Tannahill McDonald Burns Society Burns Supper

Fri 23 Feb 6pm - A Broomhill Night at Broomhill Gardens and Community Hub

Sat 24 Feb 7.30pm - Lighthouse, Prestonpans with Tomfoolery

Tues 6 March 7pm - Canal Station, Paisley

Thurs 8 March 8pm - Songwriters Uncovered series at the Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock

Fri 9 March 7pm - Fundraiser at Cairneyhill Masonic Hall

Thurs 15 March 8pm - ml3 Bar, Hamilton, hosted by the Filthy Rascals

Sat 17 March 3pm - St Patrick's Day at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Tues 20 March 7.30pm - Lochwinnoch Parish Church, part of the Lochwinnoch Arts Festival, with Witches Brew

Wed 21 March 7.30pm - appearing with Folkify

Thurs 22 March 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Thurs 29 March 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 1 April 7.30pm - Onich Hotel, Onich, Fort William

Monday 2 April time 7.30pm - Ariundel Centre, Strontian

Wed 4 April 7.30pm - Nova Scotia Folk Club at the Fort Theatre, Bishopbriggs, with Heather Innes of Caim

Fri 6 April 7pm - Mahoney's Steak House, with Emma Durkan

Sun 22 April 7.30pm - Woodland Creatures, Edinburgh

Tues 24 April 8pm - appearing on Katee Kross media

Thurs 10 May 7.30pm - appearing at Words and Music Night at the Smith Art Gallery and Museum, Stirling

Thurs 17 May 9pm - Buf, Prestwick

Fri 18 May - Sun 20 May - Gigs in Carrickfergus, belfast and Bangor with Caim

Thurs 24 May 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 26 may 3pm - Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 27 May 2pm - Sweet Afton Water Acoustic at New Cumnock Town Hall

Tues 29 May 8.30pm - El Cantante Sessions at MacSorleys Bar, Glasgow

Thurs 31 May 4 - 7.30pm - Songwriters Session at GOMA, Glasgow

Fri 1 June 8pm - Appearing with The Fusioneers at Lochwinnoch Bowling Club

Thurs 7 June 8.30pm - Cup and Saucer, Newton Mearns

Sat 9 June 1pm - Eden Festival, appearing in the Vishnu Chillout Lounge at Eden Festival

Mon 11 June 8pm - Stirling Folk Club with Caim, support for Tommy Sands

Wed 13 June 8pm - Sheffield Folk and Blues Club, with Caim

Thurs 14 June 8pm - Tump Folk Club, Coventry, with Caim

Sat 16 June 7.30pm - Wellington Methodist Church, fundraiser for Iona

Sun 17 June 5pm - Genevieve's Folk Show on BBC Radio Shropshire

Thurs 21 June 7.30pm - Loughton Folk Club, with Caim

Fri 22 June 8.30pm - Bayfolk, with Caim at Ye Dolphin Inn, Robin Hood's Bay

Sat 23 June 8pm - White Hart Folk Club in Mickleby, with Caim

Sun 24 June 8.30pm - Guisborough Folk Club, with Caim

Mon 25 June - St. Mary's Church, Northumberland, with Caim

Sun 8 July 11.30am - Doonfest in Dalrymple

Sun 8 July 7 - 9pm - Pennypit Centre Cafe, Prestonpans, as part of the Three Harbours Festival

Thurs 12 July - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 14 July - Private party at Titanic Restaurant, with Caim

Thurs 26 July 6 - 8pm - Costa Coffee in Saltcoats

Sat 28 July 1 - 5pm - Unplugged Circuit at Strathaven Folk Festival

Sat 28 July 6 - 9pm - Mahoney's Steak House, Bishopbriggs, with Emma Durkan

Thurs 2 Aug 7.30pm - All Female Night at Fairfirld Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 11 Aug 4pm - Acoustic Music Centre, as part of the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, with Tomfoolery

Sun 12 Aug 4pm - Acoustic Music Centre, as part of the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, with Witches Brew

Sat 18 Aug 8.05pm - Moira Furnace Festival at Moira Furnace Museum, Furnace Lane, Moira, Leicestershire

Sun 19 Aug 1.40pm - Moira Furnace Festival

Thurs 23 Aug 9pm - Sweeney's on the Park, Glasgow

Sat 25 Aug 3pm - Amethyst, Glasgow

Sun 26 Aug 1pm - C for Free at C Venue, Edinburgh

Thurs 30 Aug 7.30pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst, Glasgow

Sat 15 Sept 8 - 11pm - Cheese and Wine Evening, Auld Parish Kirk hall, Cockenzie

Thurs 20 Sept 7.30pm - Featured Act at the Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Sat 22 Sept 2pm - Love n'Light Cafe, Airdrie

Sun 23 Sept 3 - 6pm - Rab Ha's, Glasgow

Sat 29 Sept - Hebden Bridge, with Caim

Wed 3 Oct 7.30pm - Square Orange, Keswick

Thurs 4 Oct 6pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Sat 6 Oct 5 - 7pm - Coffee Mill, Cumnock

Sun 7 Oct 3 - 6pm - Rab Ha's, Glasgow

Fri 12 Oct 6.30 - 9.30pm - Mahoney's Steakhouse, Bishopbriggs

Sat 27 Oct 3pm - Saturday Song and Supper Club at the Amethyst

Sat 27 Oct 7pm - Mid Kirk, Greenock as part of James Grant concert at the Galoshans Festival

Sun 28 Oct 4pm - Sunday Song Club at King Tut's

Sun 4 Nov 6pm - Clutha, hosted by the Shipping Forecast

Wed 7 Nov 8 - 9pm - Livestream - Live at the Living Room

Wed 7 Nov 9pm onwards - Folkify at the Tron Theatre, Glasgow

Thurs 8 Nov 6pm - Fairfield Folk Club at the Amethyst

Wed 14 Nov 8 - 10.30pm - Open Mic at the Strathdui, Glasgow

Fri 16 Nov 6.30 - 9.30pm - Mahoney's Steakhouse, with Lynsey

Sat 17 Nov 7.30pm - Cheese and Wine Fundraiser, Auld Parish Kirk Hall, Cockenzie

Sat 24 Nov 7.30pm - Webster's Theatre, tickets £8

Sun 25 Nov 4 - 7pm - Sunday Song Club at King Tut's, Glasgow

Sun 25 Nov 8 - 11pm - El Cantante Sessions at Kitty O'Shea's, Glasgow

Thurs 29 Nov 6pm - Fairfield Folk Club St. Andrew's Night at the Amethyst, Govan

Fri 30 Nov 4pm - Christmas Songs at the Coffee Mill, Cumnock

Sun 2 Dec 4 - 7pm - Sunday Song Club at King Tut's, Glasgow

Sun 9 Dec 7pm - NYCOS Carol Concert at Stirling Castle Great Hall

Wed 12 Dec 6pm onwards - Music Matters, Happiness Matters, You Matter! event at the Barrowlands, Glasgow

Tues 18 Dec 7pm - Christmas in Broomhill at Broomhill Gardens and Community Hub, Greenock